Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Real Milk & Honey. We'd love to have your feedback!

Restaurant Row Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Real Milk & Honey and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Angela L 14 days ago

Lobster, Egg & Cheese Croissant

Chose this place to celebrate my birthday with my girlfriends. Made reservations earlier in the week only to discover that they don't take reservations on Sundays. Nevertheless, Laron made sure they accommodated us mentioning that customer service is first!!! I agreed and thanked him! A word of advice, PLEASE COME WITH A COMPLETELY EMPTY STOMACH or prepare to take a to go box, because they portion sizes are large!!! We were in a food coma as we left and even took food home. I decided on the lobster, egg, & cheese croissant, side of grits and the unicorn drink. As I said, the portions are large so I was quite full when I left. Sandwich was yummy and the grits were good but they didn't have sugar...(yes, I eat sugar in my grits...) instead they gave me Splenda. . The unicorn drink...whew...was strong so be ready for that too. My friends ordered waffles, blackened shrimp and grits, deep fried salmon hash and and the strawberry shortcake deep fried biscuits. We laughed at each other trying to eat the food cause we were all stuffed! My only complaint was that the music was too loud. They had a DJ and I felt like I was in a club instead of a restaurant. The music was so loud, I could barely hear the person sitting next to me and certainly not anyone sitting two seats down from me. Overall service was very good-especially since it was very busy that day which is understandable that they don't take reservations on Sundays. Our server was on point...smile and all! Oh, one thing we noticed is that the tip is taxed which decreased our servers tip. Never saw that before. I'll definitely return cause I want to try other things on the menu.

Trice 16 days ago

Deep Fried Salmon Hash

I had this at another location during the pandemic( wasn' pleased).... but let me tell you. I was more than pleased with this dish. Generous portion, well seasoned, worth the price. Staff was amazing. Ordering, serving, and paying was perfect. Will be back.

Mary Frances 22 days ago

Blackened Salmon BLT

It was scrumptious! The salmon was cooked beautifully and tender with bacon, lettuce and tomato.

Jnd1220 23 days ago

Crab Cake Benedict

The crab cake Benedict is my favorite dish. It's a delicious protein-packed pairing of lump crab meat and egg cooked to your specification.

Nisey1004 29 days ago

Jerk Lamb Lollipops

These were amazing! I also had the Oreo pancakes and that honey butter biscuit! Will definitely be back!

Eyecandyfashions 15 days ago

Rumchata French Toast

The sauce is succulent and the french toast is so fulfilling. So many good options - a must try!

Amarcel2 17 days ago

Jumbo Smothered Chicken & Biscuits

First bite of the chicken & biscuits and I knew instantly I would be coming back. The chicken was golden and fried perfectly. It was crisp just how it should be. The eggs and biscuits were so fluffy, and the texture complimented the chicken really well. The regular cajun sauce was a perfect addition to this dish to add more flavor to every bite. If you're out for brunch and looking for something savory, strongly recommend the chicken & biscuits. A simple meal but surely you will understand why it's under their top ten dishes. Was super satisfied with this visit and the wonderful service. Looking forward to trying more!

Chandragantt83 22 days ago

Rumchata French Toast

They were AMAZING!!!! I did not want to share with anyone..

Ann 24 days ago

Cajun Pasta

Cajun pasta was yummy and so were the drinks. My waitress was a sweetheart..dont remember her name tho

Christina 30 days ago

Jumbo Smothered Chicken & Biscuits

This was top notch! The biscuit was so fluffy like a pillow! The chicken was perfectly cooked and I was a bit hesitant about the gravy on top because I don't like spicy but was assured it wasn't spicy. The best chicken and biscuits I've EVER had hands down!!! I will be back for sure



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA